fbpx

FIXE.IMMO

Pay less.
No conditions. No compromises.

Looking for a real estate broker?

Sell your home with a FIXE.IMMO member real estate broker and get all the services you need and expect, including a Centris / MLS listing, a 3D virtual tour, and much more for an unbeatable fixed rate.

Pay less.
No conditions.
No compromises.

Looking for a real estate broker?

Sell your home with a FIXE.IMMO member real estate broker and get all the services you need and expect, including a Centris / MLS listing, a 3D virtual tour, and much more for an unbeatable fixed rate.

Are you looking to buy a property?

A brand new experience awaits!

Search and find a property listed by a FIXE.IMMO member broker.

Walk around every room using our interactive 3D virtual tour.

Check out all the layouts with our detailed floor plans.

Contact the listing broker directly and make your dream come true!

FIXE.IMMO Marketing Site 2
FIXE.IMMO Marketing Site 3

Paying a real estate broker 5% (even 4%) to sell your home is outrageous!

FIXE.IMMO: Official site of Quebec's fixed rate real estate professionals.

All FIXE.IMMO member real estate brokers are experienced professionals fully-licensed by the OACIQ. Our member brokers personally take charge of selling your property on your behalf, from listing to notary, while saving you a ton of money compared to traditional percentage-of-sale-price real estate brokers. No "find your own buyer" discount gimmicks, no compromises.

The elegant simplicity of FIXE.IMMO

When your property is ready to be listed...

As soon as your FIXE.IMMO member broker completes the required paperwork and your property is ready to be listed, you will need to pay FIXE.IMMO's one-time property marketing fee of $1,295 (+GST/PST).

Once your broker sells your property...

Once your FIXE.IMMO member broker has sold your property, the low fixed rate brokerage fee you agreed to pay your broker will be deducted from the transaction by the notary and paid to your broker.

If the buyer also has a broker....

If the buyer is also represented by a broker, the fixed rate brokerage fee you agreed to pay your FIXE.IMMO member broker will simply be split 50-50 with the buyer's broker. There are no extra costs.

No matter what, with a FIXE.IMMO member real estate broker, you will pay less.
No conditions. No compromises.

How much will you save? Take a look!


Select a brokerage fee rate
Brokerage Fee
Tax (GST+PST)

Total Cost
FIXE.IMMO Marketing Site 4
Payable to FIXE.IMMO once your property is listed
Property Marketing Fee
Tax (GST+PST)
Payable to your broker once your property is sold
Brokerage Fee
Tax (GST+PST)

Total Cost

Selling your property with a FIXE.IMMO member real estate broker

Step 1: Click "Get Started"

Fill out a quick little form. We need to gather some basic information about your property.

Step 2: Meet your broker

Your FIXE.IMMO member broker will meet you in person and get started with the paperwork.

Step 3: Get ready to move!

FIXE.IMMO will get your property ready to market and your broker will take care of the rest.

Relax. You pay nothing to get started!

You don't pay our upfront property marketing fee until all the required real estate paperwork is done and your property is fully ready to be published on Centris / MLS.

Why choose a FIXE.IMMO member real estate broker?

Fixed rate brokerage fees

All FIXE.IMMO member brokers offer their services on a fixed rate brokerage fee structure in order to save you thousands of dollars compared to the insane fees charged by traditional percentage-of-sale-price real estate brokers.

Fully compliant brokerage

No "coaches" or "consultants" here. FIXE.IMMO member brokers are all OACIQ-licensed professional real estate brokers who will take charge of every step of selling your property on your behalf, from listing on Centris / MLS all the way to the notary.

Nothing to do by yourself

Yes, DuProprio offers tempting savings, but do you know what you're getting into? Legal paperwork, negotiations, inspections...holy camoly. Given the much lower cost of FIXE.IMMO members brokers' services, why not just leave all that to your broker?

Unlimited Centris / MLS

Exclusive to real estate broker listings, Centris / MLS is the #1 site to find properties for sale. Your property will be listed on Centris / MLS as long as the term of your brokerage contract. You can choose any duration of listing period for you want for your property.

Real 3D virtual tour technology

Forget all those wide-angle photographs and  gimmick picture montages trying to pass for "virtual tours". Your FIXE.IMMO listing includes hi-res photography, detailed floor plans and an actual immersive interactive 3D virtual tour of your property.

Big savings. No fine print.

Fees starting at 1% if you find your own buyer? Read all the fine print first. Your odds of satisfying all the conditions to pay that amount are next to zero! Only FIXE.IMMO member brokers guarantee lower brokerage fees without conditions or compromises.

But all the other real estate brokers I spoke to told me that...

There's a unbelievably large number of old-school real estate brokers and agencies out there who really don't like the idea of seeing you save thousands on brokerage fees. Unfortunately, they'll say just about anything to keep you paying more.

Want to know if what you were told by a traditional real estate broker is a myth or reality? Click the button below to find out!

Frequently Asked Questions


With property values at historic highs, paying 5% of the sale price in brokerage fees, even 4%, is completely out of line and unjustifiable. It's not the brokers' fault though. It's this industry's archaic business model that's out of touch with reality. Our member brokers and clients agree: the FIXE.IMMO formula will redefine the future of real estate brokerage.



Chris Dagenais, founder of FIXE.IMMO

Selections from the FIXE.IMMO blog

fixe immo meilleurs courtiers immobiliers tarification fixe maison à vendre condo à vendre fixed rate best real-estate brokers meilleur courtier immobilier best real-estate broker courtier moins cher cheapest broker house for sale condo for sale montreal laval laval-des-rapides vimont auteuil beaconsfield kirkland pointe-claire pierrefonds dollard-des-ormeaux dorval lachine lasalle ile-des-soeurs verdun st-laurent ste-dorothee chomedey vaudreuil ile-perrot pincourt blainville boisbriand rosemère st-eustache ste-thérèse terrebonne repentigny st-sauveur ste-adèle ste-agathe piedmont ste-anne-des-lacs morin-heights mirabel st-lambert longueuil brossard boucherville chambly chateauguay candiac ste-anne-de-bellevue senneville laprairie st-constant saint-hubert ile-bizard vaudreuil-dorion hudson saint-lazare

Reshaping the Real Estate Brokerage Industry

28 August 2019

How FIXE.IMMO will give the the real estate brokerage industry a long overdue face-lift. Despite the fact that their business model is a relic of a bygone era, real estate brokers continue to play an important role in a high-value, high-risk transaction where mistakes are very expensive. The protections they afford you, and the expertise…

Read More
fixe immo meilleurs courtiers immobiliers tarification fixe maison à vendre condo à vendre fixed rate best real-estate brokers meilleur courtier immobilier best real-estate broker courtier moins cher cheapest broker house for sale condo for sale montreal laval laval-des-rapides vimont auteuil beaconsfield kirkland pointe-claire pierrefonds dollard-des-ormeaux dorval lachine lasalle ile-des-soeurs verdun st-laurent ste-dorothee chomedey vaudreuil ile-perrot pincourt blainville boisbriand rosemère st-eustache ste-thérèse terrebonne repentigny st-sauveur ste-adèle ste-agathe piedmont ste-anne-des-lacs morin-heights mirabel st-lambert longueuil brossard boucherville chambly chateauguay candiac ste-anne-de-bellevue senneville laprairie st-constant saint-hubert ile-bizard vaudreuil-dorion hudson saint-lazare

How to sell a home with a FIXE.IMMO member broker

27 August 2019

Step 1: Start the process quickly and easily On the main page FIXE.IMMO, you’ll discover how to sell a home with a FIXE.IMMO member real estate broker. Just click on “Get Started”. You will then be asked to provide us with some basic information about your property. FIXE.IMMO advantage #1: easy broker selection. Our broker…

Read More
fixe immo meilleurs courtiers immobiliers tarification fixe maison à vendre condo à vendre fixed rate best real-estate brokers meilleur courtier immobilier best real-estate broker courtier moins cher cheapest broker house for sale condo for sale montreal laval laval-des-rapides vimont auteuil beaconsfield kirkland pointe-claire pierrefonds dollard-des-ormeaux dorval lachine lasalle ile-des-soeurs verdun st-laurent ste-dorothee chomedey vaudreuil ile-perrot pincourt blainville boisbriand rosemère st-eustache ste-thérèse terrebonne repentigny st-sauveur ste-adèle ste-agathe piedmont ste-anne-des-lacs morin-heights mirabel st-lambert longueuil brossard boucherville chambly chateauguay candiac ste-anne-de-bellevue senneville laprairie st-constant saint-hubert ile-bizard vaudreuil-dorion hudson saint-lazare

Selling without a broker

25 August 2019

What are your options when selling your home – Part 2 In Part 2 of this two-part series we are examining your options when selling a property. In Part 1, we looked at selling with a broker. In Part 2, we look at the option of doing it yourself or For-Sale-by-Owner (FSBO) For-Sale-By-Owner or FSBO…

Read More

Are you a real estate broker exasperated by the status quo? Looking for a brighter future? Book a meeting today!

 

Imagine a day when everything you need to serve your customers is provided to you at no cost, where you have an unbeatable competitive advantage, where your income makes you smile rather than worry, where you no longer have to defend or justify the value of your services.

Well, that day has finally arrived.

Welcome to the evolution of real estate brokerage. Welcome to FIXE.IMMO.

Click "Become a FIXE.IMMO Member Broker" to request a meeting.

fbpx

FIXE.IMMO

Payez moins.
Sans conditions. Sans compromis.

Vous cherchez un courtier immobilier?

Vendez votre propriété avec les services complets d'un courtier immobilier membre FIXE.IMMO incluant inscription Centris / MLS, visite virtuelle 3D et bien plus à un tarif fixe imbattable.

Payez moins.
Sans conditions.
Sans compromis.

Vous cherchez un courtier immobilier?

Vendez votre propriété avec les services complets d'un courtier immobilier membre FIXE.IMMO incluant inscription Centris / MLS, visite virtuelle 3D et bien plus à un tarif fixe imbattable.

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'une propriété?

Une toute nouvelle expérience vous attend!

Trouvez une propriété inscrite par un courtier membre FIXE.IMMO.

Faites une visite virtuelle 3D immersive de la propriété.

Planifiez votre aménagement avec nos plans d'étage détaillés.

Contactez le courtier inscripteur et faites de vos rêves une réalité!

FIXE.IMMO Marketing Site 2
FIXE.IMMO Marketing Site 3

Payer un courtier immobilier 5% (même 4%) pour vendre votre propriété, c'est fini!

FIXE.IMMO: Site officiel des professionnels en immobilier à tarification fixe.

Tous les courtiers membres FIXE.IMMO sont de véritables courtiers immobiliers professionnels titulaires de permis de courtage octroyés par l'OACIQ. Nos courtiers membres prendront personnellement en charge la vente de votre propriété, de l'inscription jusqu'au notaire, tout en vous permettant de réaliser des économies incontournables comparativement aux courtiers traditionnels à pourcentage du prix de vente et ce, sans artifice "trouvez votre propre acheteur", sans compromis.

L'élégante simplicité de la formule FIXE.IMMO

Une fois que votre inscription est prête...

Dès que votre courtier membre FIXE.IMMO complète la documentation requise et que votre inscription est prête à être diffusée, vous devrez payer à FIXE.IMMO un frais de mise en marché de 1295 $ (+TPS/TVQ).

Une fois que votre propriété est vendue...

Une fois que votre courtier membre FIXE.IMMO a vendu votre propriété, le frais de courtage fixe convenu entre vous et votre courtier sera déduit de la transaction par le notaire et payé à votre courtier via son agence.

Si l'acheteur a aussi un courtier...

Advenant le cas où l'acheteur est accompagné d'un courtier, le frais de courtage fixe convenu entre vous et votre courtier sera tout simplement partagé à part égale (50-50) avec le courtier de l'acheteur.

Vous payerez moins chers les frais de courtage de nos courtiers immobiliers membres.
Sans conditions, sans compromis.

Combien économiserez-vous?


Taux de rétribution
Frais de courtage
Taxes (TPS+TVQ)

Coût total
FIXE.IMMO Marketing Site 4
Payable à FIXE.IMMO une fois la propriété inscrite
Frais de mise en marché
Taxes (TPS+TVQ)
Payable au courtier une fois la propriété vendue
Frais de courtage
Taxes (TPS+TVQ)

Coût total

Comment vendre avec un courtier immobilier membre FIXE.IMMO

Étape 1: Cliquez le bouton"Commencez ici"

Remplissez un bref formulaire afin de nous permettre de recueillir quelques informations de base de votre propriété.

Étape 2: Rencontrez votre courtier en personne

Votre courtier membre FIXE.IMMO vous rencontrera en personne afin de démarrer le processus de mise en marché.

Étape 3: Préparez votre déménagement!

FIXE.IMMO s'occupera de préparer la mise en marché de votre propriété et votre courtier s'occupera de tout le reste.

Soyez à l'aise. Vous n'avez rien à payer pour l'instant.

Vous ne payez le frais de mise en marché FIXE.IMMO que lorsque votre courtier membre FIXE.IMMO aura complété toute la documentation immobilière requise et que votre propriété sera prête à être inscrite sur Centris / MLS.

Pourquoi choisir un courtier immobilier membre FIXE.IMMO?

Des frais de courtage fixes

Les courtiers immobiliers membres FIXE.IMMO vous proposent leurs services à tarification fixe. Le résultat? Vous réaliserez des économies incontournables à comparer aux frais à pourcentage des courtiers traditionnels

Courtage immobilier en règle

Les courtiers immobiliers membres FIXE.IMMO sont tous titulaires de permis de courtage octroyés par l'OACIQ. Vous bénéficierez donc de l'expérience, de l'expertise et de toutes les protections légales offertes par de véritables professionnels en immobilier.

Tout est fait pour vous

DuProprio est une avenue intéressante, mais réalisez-vous dans quoi vous vous embarquez? Documents légaux, visites, négociations, inspections...ouf. Au tarif qu'ils vous proposent leurs services, laissez votre courtier membre FIXE.IMMO s'en occuper!

Diffusion Centris illimitée

Exclusif aux inscriptions des courtiers immobiliers, Centris / MLS est le site #1 pour la recherche de propriétés. Votre propriété y sera inscrite tant et aussi longtemps que votre contrat de courtage est en vigueur. À vous de choisir la durée!

Véritables visites virtuelles 3D

Oubliez les photos à grand-angle et les montages truqués qui prétendent être des "visites virtuelles". FIXE.IMMO inclut une véritable visite virtuelle 3D immersive, des plans d'étages détaillés, et des photos haute-résolution pour chaque propriété.

Économies sans conditions.

À partir de 1% si vous trouvez votre propre acheteur? Ces offres de rabais sont truffées de conditions quasi impossibles à satisfaire. Seul un courtier membre FIXE.IMMO vous garantit des économies sans conditions, et sans compromis.

Les autres courtiers immobiliers à qui j'ai parlé me disent tous que...

Il y a un grand nombre d'agences et de courtiers immobiliers au Québec qui n'aiment vraiment pas l'idée de vous voir payer des frais de courtage moins dispendieux. 

 

Voulez-vous confirmer si ce qu'on vous a dit est un mythe ou une réalité?

Foire aux questions


Au prix que se vendent nos maisons, payer 5% ou même 4% du prix de vente en frais de courtage est injustifiable et démesuré. Mais ce n'est pas de la faute des courtiers. Ils sont captifs d'un modèle d'affaires archaïque qui ne tient tout simplement plus la route. Heureusement pour nous tous, cette époque tire enfin à sa fin. Nos courtiers membres et nos clients le prédisent: la formule FIXE.IMMO définira l'avenir du courtage immobilier.



Chris Dagenais, fondateur de FIXE.IMMO

Sélections du blog FIXE.IMMO

fixe immo meilleurs courtiers immobiliers tarification fixe maison à vendre condo à vendre fixed rate best real-estate brokers meilleur courtier immobilier best real-estate broker courtier moins cher cheapest broker house for sale condo for sale montreal laval laval-des-rapides vimont auteuil beaconsfield kirkland pointe-claire pierrefonds dollard-des-ormeaux dorval lachine lasalle ile-des-soeurs verdun st-laurent ste-dorothee chomedey vaudreuil ile-perrot pincourt blainville boisbriand rosemère st-eustache ste-thérèse terrebonne repentigny st-sauveur ste-adèle ste-agathe piedmont ste-anne-des-lacs morin-heights mirabel st-lambert longueuil brossard boucherville chambly chateauguay candiac ste-anne-de-bellevue senneville laprairie st-constant saint-hubert ile-bizard vaudreuil-dorion hudson saint-lazare

La refonte de l’industrie du courtage immobilier

28 août 2019

L’industrie du courtage immobilier se doit une cure de rajeunissement majeure. Aidez-nous à y faire peau neuve. Bien que le modèle d’affaires de cette industrie date d’une ancienne époque, contrairement à ce que vous pourriez croire, le noyau du problème au sein de l’industrie du courtage immobilier n’est pas les courtiers comme tels. Les courtiers…

Lire plus
fixe immo meilleurs courtiers immobiliers tarification fixe maison à vendre condo à vendre fixed rate best real-estate brokers meilleur courtier immobilier best real-estate broker courtier moins cher cheapest broker house for sale condo for sale montreal laval laval-des-rapides vimont auteuil beaconsfield kirkland pointe-claire pierrefonds dollard-des-ormeaux dorval lachine lasalle ile-des-soeurs verdun st-laurent ste-dorothee chomedey vaudreuil ile-perrot pincourt blainville boisbriand rosemère st-eustache ste-thérèse terrebonne repentigny st-sauveur ste-adèle ste-agathe piedmont ste-anne-des-lacs morin-heights mirabel st-lambert longueuil brossard boucherville chambly chateauguay candiac ste-anne-de-bellevue senneville laprairie st-constant saint-hubert ile-bizard vaudreuil-dorion hudson saint-lazare

Comment vendre une maison avec un courtier membre FIXE.IMMO

27 août 2019

Étape 1: Commencer le processus en quelques clics Sur la page principale de FIXE.IMMO, vous découvrirez comment vendre une maison avec un courtier immobilier membre FIXE.IMMO. Commencez par cliquer « Commencez ici ». Nous vous demanderons de nous fournir des informations de base sur votre propriété. Avantage FIXE.IMMO #1: un choix de courtier simple et…

Lire plus
fixe immo meilleurs courtiers immobiliers tarification fixe maison à vendre condo à vendre fixed rate best real-estate brokers meilleur courtier immobilier best real-estate broker courtier moins cher cheapest broker house for sale condo for sale montreal laval laval-des-rapides vimont auteuil beaconsfield kirkland pointe-claire pierrefonds dollard-des-ormeaux dorval lachine lasalle ile-des-soeurs verdun st-laurent ste-dorothee chomedey vaudreuil ile-perrot pincourt blainville boisbriand rosemère st-eustache ste-thérèse terrebonne repentigny st-sauveur ste-adèle ste-agathe piedmont ste-anne-des-lacs morin-heights mirabel st-lambert longueuil brossard boucherville chambly chateauguay candiac ste-anne-de-bellevue senneville laprairie st-constant saint-hubert ile-bizard vaudreuil-dorion hudson saint-lazare

Vendre avec un courtier ou par soi-même

25 août 2019

Quelles-sont vos alternatives pour vendre – 2ième partie Dans cette 2ième partie, nous examinons le modèle à-vendre-par-le-propriétaire versus vendre avec un courtier immobilier. Les plateformes à-vendre-par-le-propriétaire (AVPP) permettent aux propriétaires-vendeurs de vendre leur propre propriété sans l’entremise d’un courtier immobilier. Appuyé par les quantités importantes d’informations immobilières disponibles en ligne la formule AVPP est devenue…

Lire plus

Êtes-vous un courtier immobilier exaspéré par le statut quo?

Imaginez-vous le jour où tout ce dont vous avez de besoin pour bien servir vos clients vous est fourni sans frais, où vous avez un avantage concurrentiel imbattable, où vos revenus vous font sourire plutôt que soucier, où vous n'avez plus à défendre la valeur de vos services. Et bien ce jour est enfin arrivé.

Bienvenue à l'évolution du courtage immobilier. Bienvenue à FIXE.IMMO.

Cliquez "Devenir courtier membre FIXE.IMMO" pour demander une rencontre personnelle.